Aztec Lanes

Aztec Lanes Hours

Mon, Dec 10 - Sun, Dec 16

MON
12/10
TUE
12/11
WED
12/12
THU
12/13
FRI
12/14
SAT
12/15
SUN
12/16
10am-10pm 10am-10pm 10am-10pm 10am-12am 10am-12am 12pm-12am 12pm-10pm

Facility Alerts

Mon, Aug 27 - Fri, Dec 21

  • Limited Bowling Availability

    ENS Bowling Class
    M-W, & F 10am - 1:40pm

Mon, Dec 24 - Tue, Dec 25

  • Closed 12/24/18 - 12/25/18

Mon, Dec 31 - Tue, Jan 1

  • Closed 12/31/18 - 1/1/19

Fri, Jan 11

  • Closed 11am - 2pm for Private Event

Sat, Jan 12

  • Closed 6pm - 12am for Private Event

Thu, Jan 17

  • Closed 2pm - 5pm for Private Event

Sat, Jan 19

  • Closed 12pm - 2pm for Private Event

Mon, Jan 21

  • Open 12pm - 8pm