Group of Aztec Recreation Members

Facility Hours

Mon, Sep 24 - Sun, Sep 30

FACILITY MON
09/24
TUE
09/25
WED
09/26
THU
09/27
FRI
09/28
SAT
09/29
SUN
09/30
Aztec Recreation Center open 24 hours open 24 hours open 24 hours open 24 hours 12am-12am 8am-12am 8am-24 hours
ARC Express 8am-10pm 8am-10pm 8am-10pm 8am-10pm 8am-10pm 10am-7pm 10am-7pm
Aztec Aquaplex 10am-9pm 10am-9pm 10am-9pm 10am-9pm 10am-7pm 10am-6pm 10am-6pm
Aztec Lanes 10am-10pm 10am-10pm 10am-10pm 10am-12am 10am-12am 12pm-12am 12pm-10pm
Racquetball 3pm-8pm 3pm-8pm 3pm-8pm 3pm-8pm 3pm-7pm 3pm-7pm 3pm-7pm
Tennis 5pm-7pm 5pm-7pm 5pm-9pm 5pm-7pm closed 1pm-5pm 1pm-5pm
MBAC closed 8am-5pm 8am-5pm 8am-5pm 8am-5pm 8am-5pm 8am-5pm
Climbing Wall 3pm-9pm 3pm-9pm 3pm-9pm 3pm-9pm 3pm-8pm closed closed
Recreation Field 6am-11pm 6am-11pm 6am-11pm 6am-11pm 6am-11pm 8am-11pm 8am-11pm

Facility Alerts

Aztec Aquaplex

  • Sun, Sep 30

    Aquaplex will CLOSE @ 5:00pm for Private Event

Aztec Lanes

  • Mon, Aug 27 - Fri, Dec 21
    Limited Bowling Availability

    ENS Bowling Class
    M-W, & F 10am - 1:40pm

  • Fri, Sep 28

    Closed 5pm - 9pm for Private Event

  • Thu, Oct 11

    7pm - 11pm SDSU STUDENT ONLY EVENT

  • Sat, Oct 13

    Closed 12pm - 2:30pm for Private Event

  • Sat, Oct 20

    Closed 5pm - 7:30pm for Private Event

  • Fri, Oct 26

    Closed 5:30pm - 8:30pm for Private Event

  • Thu, Nov 1

    Closed 10:30pm - 12am for Private Event

Racquetball

  • Sat, Sep 29

    Closed 9am-2pm for Private Event

Tennis

  • Thu, Sep 27

    Closed for SDSU Athletic Event

  • Sat, Sep 29

    Closed for SDSU Athletic Event

  • Sun, Sep 30

    Closed for SDSU Athletic Event

  • Thu, Oct 4

    Closed for SDSU Athletic Event

  • Sat, Oct 6

    Closed for SDSU Athletic Event

  • Sun, Oct 7

    Closed for SDSU Athletic Event

Track

  • Mon, Nov 12

    CLOSED

  • Thu, Nov 22 - Mon, Nov 26

    CLOSED