Tennis Courts
ARC Boxing
ARC Employees

Contact Sport Clubs


Sport Clubs Contact Form Please select a *








General Information

Sports Club Office
Email: sportclubs@sdsu.edu
Office: 619-594-7842
Fax: 619-594-2255

Sport Clubs Staff

Intramural Sports & Sport Clubs Coordinator
DeJuan Benford
dbenford@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-4280

Intramural Sports & Sport Clubs Supervisor
Andrew Lutz
alutz@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-6937

Sport Club Athletic Trainer
Deborah Perez
deborah.perez@mail.sdsu.edu619-594-6268

Sports Club Athletic Trainer
Jacob Callahan
jrcallahan@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-8371

Sport Clubs Council - Executive Board

Executive President
Kalei Konrad
kaleikonrad@msn.com
619-594-7842

Executive Vice President
Erik Ratter
ewratter@hotmail.com
619-594-7842

Executive Secretary
Hannah Price
hannah.price264@gmail.com
619-594-7842

Rec & Wellness Commission Representative
Celina Vitocruz
vitocruzcelina@yahoo.com
619-594-7842

Blank Space Blank Space Find Sport Clubs on Facebook Follow Sport Clubs on Twitter Find Sport Clubs on Instagram