placeholder

Our Team

Aztec Recreation

Mark Zakrzewski

Mark Zakrzewski

Director of Recreation
  619-594-7269
  mzakrzewski@sdsu.edu

Pam Mahlow

Pam Mahlow

Associate Director
  619-594-6492
  pmahlow@sdsu.edu

Amy Schiller

Amy Schiller

Marketing Coordinator
  619-594-0202
  aschiller@sdsu.edu

Dawn DiNardo

Dawn DiNardo

Office Supervisor
  619-594-1728
  ddinardo@sdsu.edu

Vicki Greene

Vicki Greene

Member Services Manager
  619-594-5778
  vgreene@sdsu.edu

Katie Nelli

Katie Nelli

Member Services Supervisor
  619-594-0684
  knelli@sdsu.edu

Jake Siegfried

Jake Siegfried

Aquaplex Manager
  619-594-7462
  jsiegfried@sdsu.edu

Michelle Gable

Michelle Gable

Aquaplex Coordinator
  619-594-7463
  mgable@sdsu.edu

Miguel Gaspar

Miguel Gaspar

Senior Facilities MEP Engineer
  619-594-0258
  mgaspar@sdsu.edu

Nate Wolf

Nate Wolf

Operations Supervisor
  619-594-0201
  nwolf@sdsu.edu

Mack Posey

Mack Posey

Building Services Engineer
  619-594-2562
  mposey@sdsu.edu

Cali Tolbert

Cali Tolbert

Fitness and Wellness Coordinator
  619-594-7268
  ctolbert@sdsu.edu

Ben Ramaeker

Ben Ramaeker

Outdoor Program Coordinator
  619-594-7271
  bramaeker@sdsu.edu

DeJuan Benford

DeJuan Benford

Competitive Sports Manager
  619-594-4280
  dbenford@sdsu.edu

Parker Anderson

Parker Anderson

Competitive Sports Supervisor
  619-594-6937
  parker.anderson@sdsu.edu



Mission Bay Aquatic Center

Kevin Straw

Kevin Straw

Director, MBAC
  858-488-2040 x210
  kstraw@sdsu.edu

Kevin Waldick

Kevin Waldick

Assistant Director, MBAC
  858-488-2040 x215
  kwaldick@sdsu.edu

Paul Lang

Paul Lang

Instructional Coordinator, MBAC
  858-488-2040 x208
  plang@sdsu.edu

Jamie Eubanks

Jamie Eubanks

Instructional Supervisor, MBAC
  858-488-1000 x216
  eubanks@sdsu.edu

Philip Schutt

Philip Schutt

Marine Maintenance Supervisor, MBAC
  858-488-1000 x205
  pschutt@sdsu.edu

Amanda Grant

Amanda Grant

Office and Marketing Supervisor, MBAC
  858-488-2040 x203
  aburgess@sdsu.edu

Scott Grant

Scott Grant

Youth Programs and Events Supervisor, MBAC
  858-488-2040 x230
  sgrant@sdsu.edu