Group of Aztec Recreation Members

Facility Hours

Mon, Oct 14 - Sun, Oct 20


FACILITY MON
10/14
TUE
10/15
WED
10/16
THU
10/17
FRI
10/18
SAT
10/19
SUN
10/20
Aztec Recreation Center open 24 hours open 24 hours open 24 hours open 24 hours 12am-12am 8am-12am 8am-24 hours
ARC Express 8am-11pm 8am-11pm 8am-11pm 8am-11pm 8am-10pm 10am-7pm 10am-11pm
Aztec Aquaplex 10am-9pm 10am-9pm 10am-9pm 10am-9pm 10am-7pm 10am-6pm 10am-6pm
Aztec Lanes 10am-11pm 10am-11pm 10am-11pm 10am-12am 10am-12am 12pm-12am 12pm-11pm
Racquetball 3pm-8pm 3pm-8pm 3pm-8pm 3pm-8pm 3pm-7pm 3pm-7pm 3pm-7pm
Tennis 5pm-7pm 5pm-7pm 5pm-7pm 5pm-7pm Closed 1pm-5pm 1pm-5pm
MBAC Closed 8am-5pm8am-5pm 8am-5pm 8am-5pm 8am-5pm 8am-5pm
Climbing Wall 2pm-9pm 2pm-9pm Closed 2pm-9pm 2pm-8pm 2pm-6pm Closed
Recreation Field 6am-11pm 6am-11pm 6am-11pm 6am-11pm 6am-11pm 8am-11pm 8am-11pm
ENS 700 Field 7am-12am 7am-12am 7am-12am 7am-12am 7am-12am 8am-12am 8am-12am

Facility Alerts

ARC Wall

  • Fri, Oct 25

    Closed All Day For Route Setting

  • Sat, Oct 26

    Climbing Wall Bouldering Challenge: Event Open To All Members

Aztec Aquaplex

  • Sun, Oct 20

    Open Dive will open @ 3:30pm

  • Sun, Oct 20

    Inflatable CLOSED for SDSU Event

  • Sat, Oct 26

    Open Dive will open @ 4pm

  • Sat, Nov 2 - Sun, Nov 3

    Competition pool will be CLOSED All-Day for SDSU event

  • Sat, Nov 23 - Sun, Nov 24

    Competition pool will be CLOSED All-Day for SDSU event

  • Wed, Nov 27

    Aquaplex will CLOSE @ 5pm for Holiday

  • Thu, Nov 28 - Fri, Nov 29

    Aquaplex will be CLOSED All-Day for Holiday

Aztec Lanes

  • Mon, Aug 26 - Fri, Dec 20
    ENS Bowling Class

    Bowling is unavailable Monday-Wednesday & Friday 10am-1:40pm

  • Sat, Oct 19

    Closed for Private Event 4pm - 6pm

  • Fri, Oct 25

    Closed for Private Event 5pm - 9pm

  • Sat, Oct 26

    Closed for Private Event 4pm - 7pm

  • Sat, Nov 9

    Closed for Private Event 12pm - 2:30pm

Tennis

  • Sat, Oct 19 - Sun, Oct 20

    Tennis Center will be CLOSED for SDSU event

  • Sat, Nov 9 - Sun, Nov 10

    Tennis Center will be CLOSED for SDSU event

  • Wed, Nov 27 - Thu, Nov 28

    Tennis Center will be CLOSED for Holiday