Group of Aztec Recreation Members

Facility Hours

Mon, Dec 10 - Sun, Dec 16

FACILITY MON
12/10
TUE
12/11
WED
12/12
THU
12/13
FRI
12/14
SAT
12/15
SUN
12/16
Aztec Recreation Center open 24 hours open 24 hours open 24 hours open 24 hours 12am-10pm 8am-10pm 8am-24 hours
ARC Express 8am-10pm 8am-10pm 8am-10pm 8am-10pm 8am-10pm 10am-7pm 10am-7pm
Aztec Aquaplex 10am-7pm 10am-7pm 10am-7pm 10am-7pm 10am-7pm 10am-5pm 10am-5pm
Aztec Lanes 10am-10pm 10am-10pm 10am-10pm 10am-12am 10am-12am 12pm-12am 12pm-10pm
Racquetball 3pm-8pm 3pm-8pm 3pm-8pm 3pm-8pm 3pm-7pm 3pm-7pm 3pm-7pm
Tennis 5pm-7pm 5pm-7pm 5pm-7pm 5pm-7pm closed closed closed
MBAC closed closed closed closed closed closed closed
Climbing Wall 3pm-9pm 3pm-9pm 3pm-9pm 3pm-9pm 3pm-8pm closed closed
Recreation Field 6am-11pm 6am-11pm 6am-11pm 6am-11pm 6am-9pm 8am-9pm 8am-11pm

Facility Alerts

Aztec Recreation

  • Tue, Dec 25

    All Aztec Recreation Facilities Will be Closed December 25th 

  • Tue, Jan 1

    All Aztec Recreation Facilities Will Be Closed January 1st 

Aztec Aquaplex

  • Wed, Dec 19

    Compttition Pool will be CLOSED 10am - 1pm for SDSU Athletic Event

  • Sun, Dec 23 - Wed, Dec 26

    AQUAPLEX CLOSED ALL-DAY

  • Fri, Dec 28 - Fri, Jan 4
    Limited Lap Lanes

    in competition pool due to visiting Athletic teams.  Recreation pool will not be affected.

  • Mon, Dec 31

    Competition pool will be CLOSED All-Day for SDSU Athletic Event & Private Rental 

  • Tue, Jan 1

    AQUAPLEX CLOSED ALL-DAY

Aztec Lanes

  • Mon, Aug 27 - Fri, Dec 21
    Limited Bowling Availability

    ENS Bowling Class
    M-W, & F 10am - 1:40pm

  • Mon, Dec 24 - Tue, Dec 25

    Closed 12/24/18 - 12/25/18

  • Mon, Dec 31 - Tue, Jan 1

    Closed 12/31/18 - 1/1/19

  • Fri, Jan 11

    Closed 11am - 2pm for Private Event

  • Sat, Jan 12

    Closed 6pm - 12am for Private Event

  • Thu, Jan 17

    Closed 2pm - 5pm for Private Event

  • Sat, Jan 19

    Closed 12pm - 2pm for Private Event

  • Mon, Jan 21

    Open 12pm - 8pm

Tennis

  • Fri, Dec 14 - Sun, Jan 13

    TENNIS CENTER CLOSED FOR WINTER BREAK