Group of Aztec Recreation Members

Facility Hours

Mon, Dec 09 - Sun, Dec 15

Next Week Arrow Left Icon

FACILITY MON
12/09
TUE
12/10
WED
12/11
THU
12/12
FRI
12/13
SAT
12/14
SUN
12/15
Aztec Recreation Center open 24 hours open 24 hours open 24 hours open 24 hours 12am-12am 8am-12am 8am-24 hours
ARC Express 8am-11pm 8am-11pm 8am-11pm 8am-11pm 8am-10pm 10am-7pm 10am-11pm
Aztec Aquaplex 10am-7pm 10am-7pm 10am-7pm 10am-7pm 10am-7pm 10am-5pm 10am-5pm
Aztec Lanes 10am-11pm 10am-11pm 10am-11pm 10am-12am 10am-12am 12pm-12am 12pm-11pm
Racquetball 3pm-8pm 3pm-8pm 3pm-8pm 3pm-8pm 3pm-7pm 3pm-7pm 3pm-7pm
Tennis 5pm-7pm 5pm-7pm 5pm-7pm 5pm-7pm Closed 1pm-5pm 1pm-5pm
MBAC Closed ClosedClosed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Climbing Wall Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Recreation Field 6am-11pm 6am-11pm 6am-11pm 6am-11pm 6am-11pm 8am-11pm 8am-11pm
ENS 700 Field 7am-12am 7am-12am 7am-12am 7am-12am 7am-12am 8am-12am 8am-12am

Facility Alerts

Aztec Aquaplex

  • Calendar Icon
    Sat, Dec 14 - Sun, Dec 15

    Competition pool will be CLOSED 10am-12pm for private rental event

  • Calendar Icon
    Fri, Dec 20

    Competition pool will be CLOSED 10am-5pm for SDSU Athletic Event

  • Calendar Icon
    Sat, Dec 21

    Competition pool will be CLOSED 2-4pm for SDSU Event

  • Calendar Icon
    Mon, Dec 23 - Thu, Dec 26

    Aquaplex CLOSED

  • Calendar Icon
    Sun, Dec 29

    Competition pool will be CLOSED 3-5pm for private rental event

  • Calendar Icon
    Mon, Dec 30 - Tue, Dec 31

    Competition pool will be CLOSED 10-11am for private rental event

  • Calendar Icon
    Tue, Dec 31

    Aquaplex will CLOSE at 3pm

  • Calendar Icon
    Wed, Jan 1

    Aquaplex CLOSED All-Day

Aztec Lanes

  • Calendar Icon
    Mon, Aug 26 - Fri, Dec 20
    ENS Bowling Class

    Bowling is unavailable Monday-Wednesday & Friday 10am-1:40pm

  • Calendar Icon
    Tue, Dec 10

    Closed for Private Event 5pm - 10pm

  • Calendar Icon
    Thu, Dec 12

    Closed for Private Event 2:30pm - 5pm

  • Calendar Icon
    Fri, Dec 13

    Closed for Private Event 5:30pm - 8pm

  • Calendar Icon
    Tue, Dec 17

    Closed for Private Event 8pm - 10pm

  • Calendar Icon
    Wed, Dec 18

    Closed for Private Event 1pm - 4:30pm

Tennis

  • Calendar Icon
    Sat, Dec 21 - Sun, Jan 19

    Tennis Center CLOSED for winter

Back to Top Arrow