Facility Hours


Mon, May 21 - Sun, May 27

FACILITY MON
05/21
TUE
05/22
WED
05/23
THU
05/24
FRI
05/25
SAT
05/26
SUN
05/27
Aztec Recreation Center open 24 hours open 24 hours open 24 hours open 24 hours 12am-10pm 8am-10pm 8am-24 hours
ARC Express 12pm-7pm 12pm-7pm 12pm-7pm 12pm-7pm 12pm-7pm closed closed
Aquaplex 9am-8pm 9am-8pm 9am-8pm 9am-8pm 9am-8pm 9am-6pm 9am-6pm
Aztec Lanes 11am-10pm 11am-10pm 11am-10pm 11am-10pm 11am-12am 12pm-12am 12pm-10pm
Racquetball 3pm-7pm 3pm-7pm 3pm-7pm 3pm-7pm 3pm-7pm closed closed
Tennis 4pm-8pm 4pm-8pm 4pm-8pm 4pm-8pm 4pm-8pm 12pm-4pm 12pm-4pm
MBAC closed 8am-6pm 8am-6pm 8am-6pm 8am-6pm 8am-6pm 8am-6pm
Climbing Wall closed closed closed closed closed closed closed
Recreation Field 6am-11pm 6am-11pm 6am-11pm 6am-11pm 6am-10pm 8am-10pm 8am-11pm

FACILITY ALERTS

  • ARC Courts

    Sat, May 19
    Courts 1-4 Closed 8am-9pm

    Sun, May 20 
    Courts 1-4 Closed 8am-6pm

    Sat, May 26
    Courts 1 & 3 Closed 8am-5pm

    Sun, May 27
    Courts 1 & 3 Closed 8am-5pm 

    Fri, Jun 8
    Courts 1-4 Closed 10am-10pm

    Sat, Jun 9
    Courts 1-4 Closed 8am-10pm

    Sun, Jun 10
    Courts 1-4 Closed 8am-6pm

    Mon-Thu, Jun 18-21
    Courts 1-4 Closed 7am-5:30pm

    Fri, Jun 22
    Courts 1-4 Closed 10am-10pm

    Sat, Jun 23
    Courts 1-4 Closed 8am-10pm

    Sun, Jun 24
    Courts 1-4 Closed 8am-6pm

    Sat, Jun 30
    Courts 1 & 3 Closed 12pm-6pm

    Tue-Fri, Jun 26-29
    Courts 1-3 Closed 2pm-5pm

  • Recreation Field

    Sat, May 26
    Closed 8am-5pm

    Sun, May 27
    Closed 8am-5pm

  • Aztec Aquaplex

    thu, MAY 24 - sat, may 26
    Parking lot 10 will be CLOSED for SDSU ATH Event 

  • Aztec Lanes

    EVENT CLOSURES
    SAT, JUN 2
    CLOSED 5PM - 10PM

    FRI, JUN 8
    CLOSED 11AM - 1PM & 3PM - 9PM

    MON, JUN 11
    CLOSED 11AM - 1PM

    WED, JUN 13
    CLOSED 11AM - 1PM

    FRI, JUN 15
    CLOSED 11AM - 1PM

    SAT, JUN 16
    CLOSED 7PM - 9PM

    FRI, JUN 22
    CLOSED 11AM - 1PM

    SAT, JUN 23
    CLOSED 6PM - 8PM

    TUE, JUN 26
    CLOSED 2PM - 6PM

    WED, JUN 27
    CLOSED 1PM - 5PM

    THU, JUN 28
    CLOSED 2PM - 6PM

    FRI, JUN 29
    CLOSED 2PM - 5PM

  • Tennis

    THU, MAY 24 - SAT, MAY 26
    Parking lot 10 will be CLOSED for SDSU ATH Event 


  • Programs and hours are subject to change.
    Find AR on Facebook Follow AR on Twitter Follow AR on YouTube Find AR on Yelp Follow AR on Instagram