Group of Aztec Recreation Members

Facility Hours

Mon, Feb 18 - Sun, Feb 24

FACILITY MON
02/18
TUE
02/19
WED
02/20
THU
02/21
FRI
02/22
SAT
02/23
SUN
02/24
Aztec Recreation Center open 24 hours open 24 hours open 24 hours open 24 hours 12am-12am 8am-12am 8am-24 hours
ARC Express 8am-10pm 8am-10pm 8am-10pm 8am-10pm 8am-10pm 10am-7pm 10am-7pm
Aztec Aquaplex 10am-9pm 10am-9pm 10am-9pm 10am-9pm 10am-7pm 10am-6pm 10am-6pm
Aztec Lanes 10am-10pm 10am-10pm 10am-10pm 10am-12am 10am-12am 12pm-12am 12pm-10pm
Racquetball 3pm-8pm 3pm-8pm 3pm-8pm 3pm-8pm 3pm-7pm 3pm-7pm 3pm-7pm
Tennis Closed 5pm-7pm 5pm-9pm 5pm-7pm Closed 1pm-5pm 1pm-5pm
MBAC Closed 8am-5pm 8am-5pm 8am-5pm 8am-5pm 8am-5pm 8am-5pm
Climbing Wall 3pm-9pm 3pm-9pm 3pm-9pm 3pm-9pm 3pm-8pm Closed Closed
Recreation Field 6am-11pm 6am-11pm 6am-11pm 6am-11pm 6am-11pm 8am-11pm 8am-11pm

Facility Alerts

Aztec Aquaplex

  • Wed, Mar 6

    Competition pool will be CLOSED 1-5pm for SDSU Athletic Event

  • Fri, Mar 8

    Competition pool will be CLOSED 1-7pm for SDSU Athletic Event

  • Sat, Mar 9 - Sun, Feb 10

    Competition pool will be CLOSED All-Day for SDSU Athletic Event

  • Sat, Mar 9 - Sun, Mar 10

    Competition pool will be CLOSED All-Day for SDSU Athletic Event

  • Fri, Mar 15

    Competition pool will be CLOSED 1-5pm for SDSU Athletic Event

  • Sat, Mar 16

    Competition pool will be CLOSED 10-2pm for SDSU Athletic Event

  • Tue, Mar 19

    Competition pool will be CLOSED 2-6pm for SDSU Athletic Event

  • Thu, Mar 28

    Competition pool will be CLOSED 2-6pm for SDSU Athletic Event

Aztec Lanes

  • Wed, Jan 23 - Fri, May 17
    ENS Bowling Class

    Limited Bowling Available

    Mon-Wed & Fri 10am-1:40pm

  • Thu, Feb 28

    Closed for Private Event 12pm -  1:30pm 

  • Sun, Mar 3

    Closed for Private Event 12pm - 4pm

  • Sat, Mar 9

    Closed for Private Event 2pm - 5pm

  • Sat, Mar 16

    Closed for Private Event 12pm - 3pm

  • Thu, Mar 21

    Closed for Private Event 7pm - 9pm

  • Fri, Mar 22

    Closed for Private Event 9pm - 11pm

  • Sat, Mar 30

    Closed for Private Event 6pm - 10:30pm

  • Tue, Apr 9

    Closed for Private Event 1:45pm - 2:45pm

  • Sun, Apr 21

    Open 12pm - 8pm Easter Sunday

Tennis

  • Sat, Feb 23

    Tennis Center CLOSED for SDSU Athletic Event

  • Thu, Feb 28

    Tennis Center CLOSED for SDSU Athletic Event

  • Sun, Mar 10

    Tennis Center CLOSED for SDSU Athletic Event

  • Wed, Mar 13

    Tennis Center CLOSED for SDSU Athletic Event

  • Sat, Mar 16

    Tennis Center CLOSED for SDSU Athletic Event

  • Tue, Mar 19

    Tennis Center CLOSED for SDSU Athletic Event

  • Thu, Mar 21 - Sat, Mar 23

    Tennis Center CLOSED for SDSU Athletic Event

  • Tue, Mar 26

    Tennis Center CLOSED for SDSU Athletic Event

  • Sun, Mar 31

    Tennis Center CLOSED for SDSU Athletic Event

Track

  • Mon, Apr 1

    Track Closed for Spring Break

  • Wed, Apr 3

    Track Closed for Spring Break