Group of Aztec Recreation Members

Facility Hours

Mon, Jun 24 - Sun, Jun 30

Next Week Arrow Left Icon

FACILITY MON
06/24
TUE
06/25
WED
06/26
THU
06/27
FRI
06/28
SAT
06/29
SUN
06/30
Aztec Recreation Center open 24 hours open 24 hours open 24 hours open 24 hours 12am-10pm 8am-10pm 8am-24 hours
ARC Express 12pm-7pm 12pm-7pm 12pm-7pm 12pm-7pm 12pm-7pm Closed Closed
Aztec Aquaplex 9am-8pm 9am-8pm 9am-8pm 9am-8pm 9am-8pm 9am-6pm 9am-6pm
Aztec Lanes 11am-10pm 11am-10pm 11am-10pm 11am-10pm 11am-12am 12pm-12am 12pm-10pm
Racquetball 3pm-7pm 3pm-7pm 3pm-7pm 3pm-7pm 3pm-7pm 3pm-7pm Closed
Tennis 4pm-8pm 4pm-8pm 4pm-8pm 4pm-8pm 4pm-8pm 1pm-5pm 1pm-5pm
MBAC 8am-7pm 8am-7pm8am-7pm 8am-7pm 8am-7pm 8am-7pm 8am-7pm
Climbing Wall 3pm-7pm 3pm-7pm 3pm-7pm 3pm-7pm 3pm-7pm Closed Closed
Recreation Field 6am-11pm 6am-11pm 6am-11pm 6am-11pm 6am-9pm 8am-9pm 8am-11pm
ENS 700 Field

Facility Alerts

Aztec Recreation Center

  • Calendar Icon
    Thu, Nov 28

    ARC Closed For Holiday

ARC Express

  • Calendar Icon
    Thu, Nov 28 - Sun, Dec 1
    Closed

    ARC Express Closed for Holiday

Aztec Aquaplex

  • Calendar Icon
    Sat, Nov 23 - Sun, Nov 24

    Competition pool will be CLOSED All-Day for SDSU event

  • Calendar Icon
    Wed, Nov 27

    Aquaplex will CLOSE @ 5pm for Holiday

  • Calendar Icon
    Thu, Nov 28 - Fri, Nov 29

    Aquaplex will be CLOSED All-Day for Holiday

Aztec Lanes

  • Calendar Icon
    Mon, Aug 26 - Fri, Dec 20
    ENS Bowling Class

    Bowling is unavailable Monday-Wednesday & Friday 10am-1:40pm

ENS 700 Field

  • Calendar Icon
    Thu, Nov 28

    ENS 700 Field Closed for Holiday

Racquetball

  • Calendar Icon
    Wed, Nov 27 - Sun, Dec 1
    Closed

    Racquetball Closed for Holiday

Recreation Field

  • Calendar Icon
    Thu, Nov 28

    Recreation Field Closed for Holiday

Tennis

  • Calendar Icon
    Wed, Nov 27 - Thu, Nov 28

    Tennis Center will be CLOSED for Holiday

Back to Top Arrow