Aztec Aquaplex

Aquaplex Hours

AQUAPLEX MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
Operating Hours 10am-7pm 10am-7pm 10am-7pm 10am-7pm 10am-7pm 10am-5pm 10am-5pm
Competition Pool:
25-Yard Lap Swim
10am-2:00pm 4:00-7:00pm 10am-2:00pm 4:00-7:00pm 10am-2:30pm 4:00-7:00pm 10am-2:00pm 4:00-7:00pm 10am-2:00pm 4:00-7:00pm 10am-5pm 10am-5pm
REC Pool:
25-Yard Lap Swim
10am-7pm 10am-7pm 10am-7pm 10am-7pm 10am-7pm 10am-5pm 10am-5pm
REC Pool:
Open Float Lounge
10am-7pm 10am-7pm 10am-7pm 10am-7pm 10am-7pm 10am-5pm 10am-5pm
REC Pool:
Water Basketball
10am-7pm 10am-7pm 10am-7pm 10am-7pm 10am-7pm 10am-5pm 10am-5pm
Spa 10am-7pm 10am-7pm 10am-7pm 10am-7pm 10am-7pm 10am-5pm 10am-5pm
Family Swim* 10am-3pm 10am-3pm

Individuals under the age of 18 are limited to Family Swim hours only.  All youth participants must have a youth waiver signed by a parent/guardian.  

Aquaplex & Tennis center hours and programming subject to change dependent upon weather

Facility Alerts

Sat, Dec 14 - Sun, Dec 15

  • Competition pool will be CLOSED 10am-12pm for private rental event

Fri, Dec 20

  • Competition pool will be CLOSED 10am-5pm for SDSU Athletic Event

Sat, Dec 21

  • Competition pool will be CLOSED 2-4pm for SDSU Event

Mon, Dec 23 - Thu, Dec 26

  • Aquaplex CLOSED

Sun, Dec 29

  • Competition pool will be CLOSED 3-5pm for private rental event

Mon, Dec 30 - Tue, Dec 31

  • Competition pool will be CLOSED 10-11am for private rental event

Tue, Dec 31

  • Aquaplex will CLOSE at 3pm

Wed, Jan 1

  • Aquaplex CLOSED All-Day

Back to Top Arrow