Women doing yoga on yoga mats

Group Fitness Classes

Heated Power Yoga

Toggle Down Icon

Monday, Jul 15

2024-07-15 6pm
Mind Body/Strength Class

Thursday, Jul 18

2024-07-18 5:30pm
Mind Body/Strength Class

Monday, Jul 22

2024-07-22 6pm
Mind Body/Strength Class

Thursday, Jul 25

2024-07-25 5:30pm
Mind Body/Strength Class

Monday, Jul 29

2024-07-29 6pm
Mind Body/Strength Class

Thursday, Aug 01

2024-08-01 5:30pm
Mind Body/Strength Class

Monday, Aug 05

2024-08-05 6pm
Mind Body/Strength Class

Thursday, Aug 08

2024-08-08 5:30pm
Mind Body/Strength Class

Monday, Aug 12

2024-08-12 6pm
Mind Body/Strength Class

Thursday, Aug 15

2024-08-15 5:30pm
Mind Body/Strength Class

Monday, Aug 19

2024-08-19 6pm
Mind Body/Strength Class

Thursday, Aug 22

2024-08-22 5:30pm
Mind Body/Strength Class

Participants may register for group fitness classes 7 days in advance up to 15 minutes prior to the start of class. 
If you need to cancel your registration, the deadline is 30 minutes prior to the Group Fitness class start time. You may cancel on the Aztec Recreation app, online at arconline.sdsu.edu or you can visit or call the Aztec Recreation Center at 619.594.7529.
A one time advance registration is required for virtual zoom classes.
It is inappropriate and unsafe to enter a class 5 minutes after the start time or without a reservation. 
Turn off all personal electronic equipment during in person classes.



Group Fitness registration and cancellation processes:

Heart Icon Cardio
Yoga Icon Mind Body
Dumbell Icon Strength
Music Note Icon Dance
Heart Dumbell Icon Cardio | Strength
Dumbell Dance Icon Dance | Strength
Yoga Dumbell Icon Mind Body | Strength
Yoga Dumbell Heart Icon Mind Body | Cardio | Strength
Back to Top Arrow