Women doing yoga on yoga mats

Group Fitness Classes

Daniel Dominguez

Sunday, Jun 23

2024-06-23 11am
Mind Body Class

Hatha Vinyasa Yoga13609

Instructor Icon Daniel D.
Location Icon Group Fitness Studio
Calendar Plus Icon Make a Reservation

Time Icon 75min

Monday, Jun 24

2024-06-24 6pm
Mind Body/Strength Class

Tuesday, Jun 25

2024-06-25 5:30pm
Mind Body Class
2024-06-25 5:30pm
Mind Body Class

Thursday, Jun 27

2024-06-27 5:30pm
Mind Body/Strength Class

Sunday, Jun 30

2024-06-30 11am
Mind Body Class

Hatha Vinyasa Yoga13638

Instructor Icon Daniel D.
Location Icon Group Fitness Studio
Calendar Plus Icon Make a Reservation

Time Icon 75min

Monday, Jul 01

2024-07-01 6pm
Mind Body/Strength Class

Tuesday, Jul 02

2024-07-02 5:30pm
Mind Body Class
2024-07-02 5:30pm
Mind Body Class

Monday, Jul 08

2024-07-08 6pm
Mind Body/Strength Class

Tuesday, Jul 09

2024-07-09 5:30pm
Mind Body Class
2024-07-09 5:30pm
Mind Body Class

Thursday, Jul 11

2024-07-11 5:30pm
Mind Body/Strength Class

Sunday, Jul 14

2024-07-14 11am
Mind Body Class

Hatha Vinyasa Yoga13698

Instructor Icon Daniel D.
Location Icon Group Fitness Studio
Calendar Plus Icon Make a Reservation

Time Icon 75min

Monday, Jul 15

2024-07-15 6pm
Mind Body/Strength Class

Tuesday, Jul 16

2024-07-16 5:30pm
Mind Body Class
2024-07-16 5:30pm
Mind Body Class

Thursday, Jul 18

2024-07-18 5:30pm
Mind Body/Strength Class

Sunday, Jul 21

2024-07-21 11am
Mind Body Class

Hatha Vinyasa Yoga13728

Instructor Icon Daniel D.
Location Icon Group Fitness Studio
Calendar Plus Icon Make a Reservation

Time Icon 75min

Monday, Jul 22

2024-07-22 6pm
Mind Body/Strength Class

Tuesday, Jul 23

2024-07-23 5:30pm
Mind Body Class
2024-07-23 5:30pm
Mind Body Class

Thursday, Jul 25

2024-07-25 5:30pm
Mind Body/Strength Class

Sunday, Jul 28

2024-07-28 11am
Mind Body Class

Hatha Vinyasa Yoga13758

Instructor Icon Daniel D.
Location Icon Group Fitness Studio
Calendar Plus Icon Make a Reservation

Time Icon 75min

Monday, Jul 29

2024-07-29 6pm
Mind Body/Strength Class

Tuesday, Jul 30

2024-07-30 5:30pm
Mind Body Class
2024-07-30 5:30pm
Mind Body Class

Thursday, Aug 01

2024-08-01 5:30pm
Mind Body/Strength Class

Sunday, Aug 04

2024-08-04 11am
Mind Body Class

Hatha Vinyasa Yoga13788

Instructor Icon Daniel D.
Location Icon Group Fitness Studio
Calendar Plus Icon Make a Reservation

Time Icon 75min

Monday, Aug 05

2024-08-05 6pm
Mind Body/Strength Class

Tuesday, Aug 06

2024-08-06 5:30pm
Mind Body Class
2024-08-06 5:30pm
Mind Body Class

Thursday, Aug 08

2024-08-08 5:30pm
Mind Body/Strength Class

Sunday, Aug 11

2024-08-11 11am
Mind Body Class

Hatha Vinyasa Yoga13818

Instructor Icon Daniel D.
Location Icon Group Fitness Studio
Calendar Plus Icon Make a Reservation

Time Icon 75min

Monday, Aug 12

2024-08-12 6pm
Mind Body/Strength Class

Tuesday, Aug 13

2024-08-13 5:30pm
Mind Body Class
2024-08-13 5:30pm
Mind Body Class

Thursday, Aug 15

2024-08-15 5:30pm
Mind Body/Strength Class

Sunday, Aug 18

2024-08-18 11am
Mind Body Class

Hatha Vinyasa Yoga13848

Instructor Icon Daniel D.
Location Icon Group Fitness Studio
Calendar Plus Icon Make a Reservation

Time Icon 75min

Monday, Aug 19

2024-08-19 6pm
Mind Body/Strength Class

Tuesday, Aug 20

2024-08-20 5:30pm
Mind Body Class
2024-08-20 5:30pm
Mind Body Class

Thursday, Aug 22

2024-08-22 5:30pm
Mind Body/Strength Class

Participants may register for group fitness classes 7 days in advance up to 15 minutes prior to the start of class. 
If you need to cancel your registration, the deadline is 30 minutes prior to the Group Fitness class start time. You may cancel on the Aztec Recreation app, online at arconline.sdsu.edu or you can visit or call the Aztec Recreation Center at 619.594.7529.
A one time advance registration is required for virtual zoom classes.
It is inappropriate and unsafe to enter a class 5 minutes after the start time or without a reservation. 
Turn off all personal electronic equipment during in person classes.



Group Fitness registration and cancellation processes:

Heart Icon Cardio
Yoga Icon Mind Body
Dumbell Icon Strength
Music Note Icon Dance
Heart Dumbell Icon Cardio | Strength
Dumbell Dance Icon Dance | Strength
Yoga Dumbell Icon Mind Body | Strength
Yoga Dumbell Heart Icon Mind Body | Cardio | Strength
Back to Top Arrow